Wentworth By The Sea Country Club

60 Wentworth Road Rye, NH 03870 (603) 433-3050

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us at
Wentworth By The Sea Country Club

60 Wentworth Road ~ Rye, NH 03870
Administration Office: (603) 433.3050
FAX:  (603) 431-4788
Golf Shop: (603) 433.5010


Each spring, we do our hiring for the seasonal positions. We have wonderful employment opportunities here!

Employment Application


Bob Diodati ~ General Manager
bdiodati@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Carol McEleney ~ Assistant GM / Membership Director
cmceleney@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Gordon Swennes ~ Head Golf Professional
gswennes@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Chris Stevens ~ Director of Tennis
cstevens@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Caitlin Sims ~ Catering Sales Director
csims@wentworthbytheseacc.com 

Katie Clark ~ Banquet Manager
kclark@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Nichole Carrigan ~ Food & Beverage Service Director
ncarrigan@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Michael Hayden ~ Controller
m.hayden@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Kelly Hanson ~ Accounting Assistant/ Office Administrator
khanson@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Ken Currier ~ Fitness Director
kcurrier@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Greig Cronauer ~ Swim Team Coach
gcronauer@wentworthbytheseacc.com